Book Blog Walkers: Weekly Check-in June 13 2014

This challenge is organized by Felicia over at the Geeky Blogger’s Book Blog.

Saturday 30 min walk
Sunday – 1.45 hour walk
Monday – 10 km bike and 1 hour workout class
Tuesday – 5 km bike and 30 min walk
Wednesday – 5 km bike and 1 hour zumba
Thursday – 5 km bike + 40 min walk
Friday 5 km bike 

A bit disappointed over Friday. But I got home, had dinner, took a nap, went grocery shopping, sauna time and no time and no will to go out cos it was storming and cold. I thought summer was coming but I guess I was wrong.

Saturday


Sunday


4 thoughts on “Book Blog Walkers: Weekly Check-in June 13 2014

  1. Melanie (YA Midnight Reads) says:

    So….I’ll just sit here and be lazy lol. But honestly, you’re doing awesome! I seriously need to exercise more, I spend more than half my day sitting down in front of my desk.

Leave a Reply

