Looking for an associate reviewer

Here is where I wanted a pretty pic but stupid gimp drives me insane after they changed it and I got nothing done.

HELP WANTED:
Looking for an Associate Reviewer

I am looking for an associate reviewer. Nothing big, just someone to post a review 1-4 times a month. I get all these ebook requests, but as it is today I just can’t say yes to any of them. So if you are interested in Indie and Published books then sign up. And of course you’d be free to review your own books too πŸ™‚ 
Email me, comment or find me anywhere really πŸ™‚
17 thoughts on “Looking for an associate reviewer

  1. Yvonne says:

    What a great idea! I'm getting so many requests and I have had to turn down so many. Reading is starting to become a chore and that's not good. Good luck in finding someone.

Leave a Reply

