The Sunday Post – 22nd Edition

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer ~ It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. 

It has been a long week, I have been ill since last Sunday. I got some meds, but it still feels pretty rough and I have not slept a whole night in a week :/

Last Week on Mur-y-Castell

Frost Burned and Fair Game by Patricia Briggs, reviews
The Emperor’s Soul by Brandon Sanderson, review
Dark Haven by Gail Z Martin, review
Road trip of the living dead by Mark Henry, review

Coming this week on MYC:

The Prophet and the Kingdom by Amanda Stevens, reviews
Black Howl by Christina Henry, review
A red sun also rises by Mark Hodder, review
Grave Memory by Kalayna Price, review
Rameau Friday: Unrivaled by Siri Mitchell
The Magician’s Guild by Trudi Canavan, review

Books Received and Freebies

Freebies: Surrender by Rhiannon Paille, Devil’s Kiss by Zoe Archer

Freebie heads up: I have read this one, but it’s free on Amazon right now, so hurry
Lady Maggie’s secret scandal by Grace Burrowes

Happening around the Blogging World

I am doing very badly πŸ˜‰ But I will blame it on picking my winners while having a fever

New Cover Finds

44 thoughts on “The Sunday Post – 22nd Edition

  1. Yvonne says:

    I'm sorry you haven't been feeling well. I hope you are doing better now.Road Trip of the Living Dead looks good. I downloaded the Grace Burrowes book too. Get well soon!

  2. Elysium says:

    Can't wait to hear what you think of The Magician's Guild. I've read one of her books but I don't think it's part of that series. But it's in the same world or something.

Leave a Reply

