The Sunday Post – 20th Edition

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer ~ It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. 

This week seemed to crawl by as I was waiting for my new phone.

Last Week on Mur-y-Castell:

Free Fall by Catherine Mann, review
Double Enchantment by Kathryne Kennedy, review
Tactical strike by Kaylea Cross, Rameau Review
A shot of sultry by Macy Beckett, review
Between two worlds by Emma Newman, rameau review

Coming this week on Mur-y-Castell

Shadows and strongholds by Elizabeth Chadwick, review
Interview and giveaway with Elizabeth Chadwick
The blue-ribbon jalapeno society by Carolyn Brown, review
The Geek girl and the scandalous earl by Gina Lamm, review
Etiquette and espionage by Gail Carriger, review
Lady Scoundrel’s Saturday: The Song of Scarabous

Books received

2 books that were late bday gifts and one I bought with a bday gc
And this one for review. Thanks Sierra!
Freebies

Happening around the blogging world

Go take a look and sign up

New Cover Finds

How was your week?
34 thoughts on “The Sunday Post – 20th Edition

  1. Mel says:

    I can't believe I forgot to preorder Frost Burned!! Everyone seems to have got a copy this week – I need to go and buy a copy right now!! πŸ™‚

  2. Heidi@Rainy Day Ramblings says:

    I need to get Frost Burned but I am waiting since I won't be able to read it right away anyway. I really want to check out that new series by Seanan. I am reviewing The Blue Ribbon Jalapeno book this week as well and I think it is loads of fun!

  3. Nina says:

    I love that new cover!! & I heard great things about the books written by Elizabeth Chadwick. Looking forward to your reviews. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

