The Sunday Post – 10th edition

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer ~ It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

I am back with a Sunday Post πŸ™‚ I have been trying to catch up on reviews lately, and I will continue to catch up over the holidays. Yes for some reason I will save the best for when many will be on a blogging break πŸ˜‰ But I want to get all of my old reviews posted. Not to mention that I will have a LONG holiday, wohoo, and I plan to read a lot.
Last Week on Mur-y-Castell:
Monday – The Bridegroom wore plaid by Grace Burrowes, review
Tuesday – Black Night by Christina Henry, review 
Wednesday – Low down dirty shane by Sierra Dean, review
Thursday – Interview and giveaway: Anne Elizabeth and A seal at heart
Friday – Grave Dance by Kalayna Price, review
Saturday 2 part Lady Scoundrels review: A Night like this by Julia Quinn
This coming week on Mur
Monday (Xmas!!!!) – Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor by Lisa Kleypas, review
Tuesday – Wheel of time 10 by Robert Jordan, review
Wednesday – Wheel of Time 11 by Robert Jordan, review
Thursday – Ashes of Honor by Seanan McGuire, review
Friday – Firewalker by Allyson James, review
Saturday – Full Blooded by Amanda Carlson, review
Sunday – The Girl who chased the moon by Sarah Addison Allen, review
Books Received
0 (but I am sure getting goodies tomorrow, yay)
Freebies
Hurry! They had this up for Friday and I just tried and it still works, but yes hurry!
Night Shade Solstice Freebies

Here is how it works:
Email StillHere@nightshadebooks.com and you’ll receive an auto response from us with a username, password and link to our download site where you’ll be able to download the .epub or .mobi files of some of our most exciting and appropriately apocalyptic titles:

+ Seed by Rob Ziegler and Osiris by Ej Swift
Happening in the blogging World
Not much as Xmas is around the corner
New Cover Alert
I both like and dislike it
How was your week? πŸ™‚
41 thoughts on “The Sunday Post – 10th edition

  1. Book Savvy Babe says:

    I'm just finishing up Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor myself, I was planning to post my review tomorrow too, being Christmas Eve and all, LOL. I will have to remember to check your review as well. Good luck catching up on reviews, I need to do that too… Book Savvy Babe

  2. Jenny Girl says:

    Blodeudd! How are you sweetie Busy, busy I see. Catching up on reviews is something I can relate to for sure. Always a losing battle for me.enjoy your books and hope you get everything you want done, done πŸ™‚

  3. Heidi@Rainy Day Ramblings says:

    You do have a jam packed week planned. The blogosphere has been so quiet this week and next week will even be worse. Oh I love Sarah Addison Allen… Sugar Queen was my favorite but Girl Who Chased The Moon was good too. Enjoy your holiday! I will catch up with you in 2013.

  4. Yvonne says:

    I really wanted to read the Lisa Kleypas book but didn't get around to it. It looks good. You had a great week. I hope you have a very Merry Christmas!

  5. The Readingista says:

    It looks like you have had a great week. Best of luck with catching up on your reviews. I love sharing my enthusiasm, but there are times that I would just rather be reading. I plan on catching up on some reading over the break for those books that linger on my TBR.

Leave a Reply

