About Me

I was tagged by Silly Little Mischief and since this is  a logn day filled with lectures I need something fun πŸ˜‰
Rules:
1. Post these rules
2. You must post 11 random things about yourself.
3. Answer the questions set for you in their post.
4. Create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer.
5. Go to their blog and tell them that you’ve tagged them.
6. No stuff in the tagging section about you are tagged if you are reading this. You legitimately have to tag 11 people.
11 Random Things
1. I LOVE chocolate, love love love it!
2. Snow and water makes me 5 years old. I want to jump in the snow and splash around in the water.
3. I do not like studying, I barely read my textbooks and do everything with as little effort as possible. Still I got an MA in Swedish, I got teaching credentials in English and now I am getting a BA in library science.
4. I love history and mythology. Therefore the name Blodeuedd as Celtic mythology has been my fav for years.
5. The best thing about going walking or biking is finding swamps/ponds/little lakes. I love it and want to find all here and there are so many, so many tiny ones that where right next door without me even knowing it.
6. I love cats and I still dream of my cats that I have lost.
7. My brother got me interested in aliens, conspiracy theories and such
8. When I get hooked on a tv-show I get hooked! I ate and breathed It’s always sunny in Philadelphia for a few weeks.
9. I want a castle! But then who doesn’t…
10. I believe in reincarnation.
11. The first time I saw a pic of bf I didn’t like the look (horrible shirt and he looked mean), then when we met I thought he was so cute!

Questions from me
1. What’s your signature dish to make? 

Curry rice
2. Two week, all expenses paid vacation. Where would you go?
Some tropical island with a white beach and a green calm sea.

3. What internet site (Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, etc) do you waste the most time on?
Right now it is Facebook cos I got hooked on castleville
4. What’s something you always have in your fridge?
milk
5. What’s the last thing you ate?
A cookie

6. Favorite drink (alcoholic or not)?
Milk
7. What’s your favorite article of clothing?
I do have pair of black Mary Janes that I love
8. If you have an e-reader, should I get one? If you don’t have one, do you want one and why?
I do not have one, sure I do want one but I know I could never love one as much as a real book. There are too many little things that annoy a lazy person as I am.
9. Favorite supernatural creature (ie fairies, vampires, etc)? If you hate supernatural creatures, then favorite genre of books.
Werewolves at the moment but that always changes.
10. What’s your favorite free activity outside your home?
Going walking
11. What’s one food from your childhood that you can’t make that you miss?
Do not know what it is in English, but it had this thick kind of milk in it and macaroni. A soup.

I do not wanna tag anyone, if you wanna do it then do and I will give you 11 questions if you wanna

29 thoughts on “About Me

  1. Anachronist says:

    A really funny post, thanks for telling so many important things about yourself, Blodeuedd! I love chocolate, milk walking, snow and water but I do not believe in reincarnation. Don't tag me. Oh and Mary Janes forever – I am officially addicted to Dr.Martens shoes!

  2. Blodeuedd says:

    NaidaChocolate is the best!AnaI love all my shoes, mostly summer shoes, which is strange cos I would really need more winter ones ;)StaciCastles for all!BuckyLOVE LOVE Casteville, that freaking evil game! It stole all my crowns…LindaGotta love to play in snow :)AmusedJust stare out at the sea..in a hammock, reading a book, awww, wonderfulOh you are so tagged then Dana :=)CherryIt is really addictiveChrisI am obviously crazy πŸ˜‰

  3. Ryan says:

    I love these memes for some bizarre reason. I can never seem to get enough of them. I guess I just like knowing reandom stuff about people.

  4. Carole Rae says:

    =) I love posts like these. That's sort of why I formulated the tagging game. It's a great way to know a little more about the bloggers you follow. Again, I realize how much we have in common! Yum…chocolate.

  5. Blodeuedd says:

    Bermudammmmmm choco! Love love loveRoroStudying is the worst, but at least there is chocolate to be hadRyanLol, well random stuff is fun πŸ˜€ Cos so often I know nothing about the people behind the blogCarrieI still wait for the day I get one LOL

  6. Aurian says:

    Lovely and funny post Blodeuedd, and now I understand why you love the Gini Koch books so much! Aliens and conspiracy theories, you have to love Chuckie!

  7. Simcha says:

    Wow, I haven't seen one of these posts in a while, though when I first started blogging everyone was doing them. *sigh* how times have changed ;)It was fun learning these new facts about you.

  8. Blodeuedd says:

    MelissaMilk is simple and nice :)Aurian*gasps* NOOOOOOO! I never thought about that, omg, Chuckie is perfect for me…NOOOOOOOCarolMore castles for the people!SimchaAye, those days are long gone for us oldiesMelissaHaha, I will pick up that crate for you and smuggle you in, I promise

  9. BookaholicCat says:

    I also love chocolate and cats as you may know, but milk… I can't drink the stuff, they only way for me to drink milk is with coffee or with cereal but it has to be mixed with yogurt. I used to dream about living in a castle until I met a friend who grew up in one. After he told me about winters, plumbing problems and other issues they had I decided I prefer a modern building. πŸ™‚

  10. Blodeuedd says:

    StephLol :)teddyHihi, I know ;)BookCatMilk is yummy! I drink it with chips, but then millk taste different in different countries. A frienf stayed in Germany and said the milk was so fat there. Well here it taste good.Well…modern plumbing and heat…and still a castle ;)AlexisI am glad you enjoyed it :)AnnaYou go get them!

Leave a Reply

