The Wheel of Time Reading Challenge

I have loved this series for so long, and I am sure there are a re-read challenge or two out there. But I made one of my own to push me to do what I truly want to do: Re-read the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan (and Brandon Sanderson). I have read all the books, some of them many times, but now it is time to re-read them all before A Memory of Light (hopefully out in Nov, but who knows.) 
I haven’t even read them all in English so it will be a first for that too, since I started this series in Swedish.
1.The Eye of the World
2.The Great Hunt
3.The Dragon Reborn
4.The Shadow Rising (which I do not have in English, eeek! I need it!)
5.The Fires of Heaven
6.Lord of Chaos
7.A Crown of Swords (I am missing this one too in English :/ )
8.The Path of Daggers
9.Winter’s Heart
10.Crossroads of Twilight
11.Knife of Dreams
12.The Gathering Storm
13.Towers of Midnight
To be Published A Memory of Light
The Challenge starts February 1st 2012 and ends (well whenever Memory is published, and I have read it πŸ˜‰ But a good closing date would be Dec 31st 2012.

And hey if anyone want to join me then you are welcome πŸ˜€
16 thoughts on “The Wheel of Time Reading Challenge

  1. Blodeuedd says:

    AnaIt's gonna be a fun ride for sureChrisThanks! And you know all of these fits the big book challenge you wanted me to enter πŸ˜‰ which I still have notStaciLol, you can always catch up one dayDanaThen she has got excellent taste in books!CaroleThey must have them, it's a classic, well for me ;DStephSkinny…*coughs* They are all very very BIGAurian*fingers crossed that Rand makes it*Cos else I will CRY!NaidaIt's one awesome awesome seriesFeliciaThey are the best πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

