Ebook Deals and Freebies

It is a time for an ebook post πŸ˜€

Kiss at your Own Risk by Stephanie Rowe (Soulfire #1)

And like with the rest that are coming you can also get it at these places
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Sony | All Romance eBooks | BooksOnBoard | Books-A-Million | iBooks

The Mistress House by Leigh Michaels

The Fire Lord’s Lover by Kathryne Kennedy

I do recommend this story πŸ˜€

Lady of Hay by Barbara Erskine

Never a Bride by Amelia Grey

And this one was so sweet πŸ˜€

And all these are free in July, so what are you waiting for?!

What else do I have to tell, well …oh yes kilt time πŸ˜‰ Sourcebooks have this men in kilts promotion going on. But hurry this one ends July 18th! Not free but cheap.

Men in Kilts – eBooks for $0.99! (7/12/2011 – 7/18/2011)
Highland Hellcat by Mary Wine 
The Highlander’s Sword by Amanda Forester

 

Highland Rebel by Judith James 




Wild Highland Magic
Kendra Leigh Castle


Awaken the Highland Warrior by Anita Clenney


Wow that was a lot of linking! But here you go, something fun over the weekend πŸ˜€

Arghh formatting issues, a mess

26 thoughts on “Ebook Deals and Freebies

  1. Kaye says:

    Lady of Hay was a super quick deal – at B&N it's now back to $9.99. Glad I grabbed it when it was a freebie. Smashwords is having a big sale on books until July 31st. It's listed on their sidebar. All you have to do is put the code SSWSF at checkout and the book becomes free (if it's on the sale list of course) The list is pages and pages long. Happy hunting!

  2. Leontine says:

    I gots many of these freebies *YAY* I do not have that much time to scoure the WWW for these freebies but glad a few others do!! So thanks πŸ˜‰

  3. Redd says:

    Oooh!! Tease me with the historicals…and when you recommend a book, LOOK OUT! *grins*When I've nabbed the ones you recommen or have reviewed they always turn out just as you said. 'kay, now to go put a wee dent in my bank. LOL!*bighugs* Thankies!

  4. Blodeuedd says:

    I hope you like it Staci!LeontineI hope you enjoy your freebies :)StephHaha, yes I would buy a man in a kilt too ;)ChrisOh yes back in the olden timesReddWell I am glad you have liked my recommendations πŸ˜€ I am always so scared peeps wont like them since all readers are differentAudraHappy freebie huntingJennyEnjoy :DAnanoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!*hides* You are too scary and my excuse will be that I read it when I was 12..we are talking about Erskine or?

  5. anachronist says:

    I took Kathryn Kennedy's romance about that elven Fire lord…ehem…how old were you reading that one? I might really sue you for that recommendation, you know? ;D

  6. Blodeuedd says:

    MelissaFreebies rock :DYvonneEnjoy them!MishaYay freebies, I do love themLizIt was really goodCarrieIt was a good one :DNinaLol, I know ;)JennyYay, enjoy!AnaAha, I read that one last year, lol.And no sue me *hides* You are one scary ladySimchaThere are some good ones there, those I have read that is

Leave a Reply

