Monday Morning Flash Fiction Challenge week 33

 Dottie over at Tink’s Place have come up with the idea for a Monday Morning Flash Fiction challenge. Each Monday a new picture prompt will be posted and if you choose to participate – you post your story on Friday – 350 words, give or take.
 
And the prompt for today is:
Look at that forest, majestic, an idea is forming in my head, I will see what comes out later this week.
And I was so happy to see Carol and Ana join in last week, I am sure they can tell you all how fun and easy it is 😀
Until Friday then 😉
20 thoughts on “Monday Morning Flash Fiction Challenge week 33

  1. Staci says:

    I think these flash fiction challenges are a great way to create something. I'm going to tell one of my English teachers about this!!

  2. Blodeuedd says:

    JannaSo easy, ok sometimes hard, but most of the time funAlishaOh please join :DStaciThey are so fun, and a picture just inspires so much than just sitting down and trying to writeMelissaI will do my bestJenny:DNaidaI will :)Melissa:DMelissaAn idea! I sure hope you write it down and join us :DThanks MishaIrenaI will see you thenThanks DC

Leave a Reply

